Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

CHASE Management Board

The Management Board is responsible for overseeing the effective running of the Doctoral Training Partnership. It comprises the CHASE Director, Professor Denise deCaires Narain, and Academic Leads representing each of the member institutions, along with Administrative Leads, representatives from the Student Advisory Group and partner organisations, and the CHASE administrative team.


Dr Denise deCaires Narain
CHASE DTP Director (Chair)

Mr Rob Witts

Institutional Representatives

University of Essex
Professor David O'Mahony
Laura Ruddick

University of Kent
Dr Lucy O’Meara
Ms Rosalind Beeching

University of Sussex
Dr Doug Haynes
Ms Amanda Britt

Open University
Professor Annika Mombauer
Tracey de Beer

Courtauld Institute of Art
Professor Caroline Arscott
Mr Alex Hawkins

Goldsmiths, University of London
Professor John Drever
Mr Chris Robson

University of East Anglia
Dr Matthew Taunton
Rev Lyn Marsh

Birkbeck, University of London
Professor Roger Luckhurst
Mr Tim Hoe

SOAS, University of London
Dr Marloes Janson
Ms Mispa Same Essaka