Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Peopole Listening_AHRC launch.jpg

CHASE Strategy Board

CHASE Strategy Board

Professor Paul Allain
University of Kent Professor

Professor Lindsay O’Dell
Open University

Professor Elizabeth Hill
Goldsmiths, University of London

Professor Stephen Shute
University of Sussex

Professor Sanja Bahun
University of Essex

Dr Denise deCaires Narain
CHASE DTP Director

Professor Sarah Barrow
University of East Anglia

Professor Anthony Eastmond
Courtauld Institute of Art

Professor Julian Swann
Birkbeck, University of London

Professor Andrea Cornwall
SOAS, University of London

Mr Rob Witts
CHASE (Secretary to the Board)